Colorbar USA …a great coral pink lipstick

Colorbar never fails to surprise me with their range of  lipstick colours that work on Indian skin.

This picture has two shades I got recently and I think will work on all skin tones.

Shade 006 in Passionate on the left is a really nice coral pink which goes on bright and fresh. It is bright but use with no eye make up and it will brighten up your face for the day .

The other shade is a nude shimmer with a hint of peach and brown is shade 09 in Peach Tango.

I don’t personally like shimmer or pearlised lipsticks but I do find they soften my face so I sometimes use them but I am a fluoro-pop girl at heart .

Colorbar  also has a super orange which I remember actor Sonakshi Sinha swearing by when I had interviewed her for a cover story for Verve magazine

I think the color is Orange crush or Tango but I will have to check .

Price Rs 450 each

2 Comments Add yours

  1. versachi says:

    Oh wow, those colors are gorgeous!! We’re coming into spring here in Australia and those colors would be perfect! 🙂 I find that I stick to berry toned colours because it’s all that I am comfortable with – but you’ve given me some inspiration to step outside of my comfort zone 🙂

  2. This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something which helped me.
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

