Fringe benefits for Xmas

kperry_gl_12jan12_PA_b
photo:Katy Perry from glamourmagazine.co.uk.-celebrity fringes

Glam up your look for Christmas with an artful fringe.

My own fringe is currently short and jagged (a bit like Katy Perry’s:)) and I was thrilled when Dimple my stylist at B Blunt asked where I had done it as she thought it was really chic.

Full disclosure-I’ve done it myself with a pair of kitchen scissors.

While I don’t encourage you to DIY do look at updating your fringe or getting one if you don’t have one to bring some more festive cheer to the season.

You can go eye skimming, sideswept,blunt or wispy but a fringe can add that little oomph or that hint of innocence to any style.

Check out a superb collection of celebrity fringes to inspire you on Glamour magazine’s Uk’s website <a href="http://www.glamourmagazine.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

